Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips

Our Newsletter

You Recently Viewed...

Show more

2017 Challenge From Beyond & Lovecraftian Micro Fiction Double Book

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The 2017 round robin story by Nathan Carson, Cody Goodfellow, Dominique Lamssies, Orrin Grey, and Chad Michael Ward is on one side. Flip it over and the winners of the Lovecraftian Micro Fiction Contest are on the other side!

Cover arts by Chad Michael Ward and Jim Pavelec.

Limited edition, only 200 copies were made!

Find Similar Products by Category