The Challenge From Beyond 2021 & Lovecraftian Micro Fiction vol 7 - Double Book


It's two books in one! The 2021 Challenge From Beyond book is on one side, flip it over for the winners of the 2021 Lovecraftian Micro Fiction Contest. This limited edition book was produced by Forbidden Futures specially for the 2021 H. P. Lovecraft Film Festival Kickstarter fundraiser. Only 200 copies were printed.

The Challenge From Beyond 2021 was written by:
Polly Schattel
Matthew M. Bartlett
Curtis M. Lawson
Michael Alan Carlyle
Lucy A. Snyder
with art by
Mike Dubisch
Jim Agpalza
Nick Gucker
Fufu Frauenwahl

Flip the book over and read the winning entries of the 7th Lovecraftian Micro Fiction Contest!
Kristi Petersen Schoonover
Lisah Jayne Walden
Edward Martin III
J. Edward Zuleger
Russell W. Bynum
Jillian Rae Young
Heather Hudson
Maxwell Marais
Zachary Bishop
Jesse Kaszniak
Rick Hutchins
Kyle Webb
Michael R. Wild (overall winner)