H.P. Lovecraft Collection Vol 2: Dreams of Cthulhu (DVD)


The H.P. Lovecraft Collection Volume 2: Dreams of Cthulhu (The Rough Magik Initiative)

Plugging nicely into the world of Delta Green, Rough Magik is the story of The Night Scholars, a clandestine organization created to monitor the ancient cult of Cthulhu. After spending decades compiling an enormous database of arcane information, they have come to a single, incontrovertible conclusion: the Sleeping God is waking.

Diana Armitage, with the help of her Home Office liaison, the mysterious Mr. Moon (Paul Darrow), launch an aggressive campaign against the Dreamers. This operation, designated the Rough Magik initiative, was a success...but The Night Scholars trod on the toes of some powerful people. Amidst accusations of financial impropriety and possible treason, the Night Scholars were disbanded. Now years later, the old magic is returning, the Sleeping God is rising and there are more Dreamers than Mr. Moon can handle as he struggles to rebuild the Night Scholars before its too late.

New in this remastered release:
Experiment 17 by Christian Matzke
Experiment 18 - The Hexenhammer Projekt by Christian Matzke
• English subtitles for Rough Magik
• English subtitles for Terrible Old Man
• Presented in widescreen where possible
• New DVD Cover and collection title
• DVD has version number printed on it

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos